Please note that we can no longer guarantee Christmas delivery using “standard delivery”. If you wish to receive your order in time for Christmas please select “Next Day Delivery”.  We are also experiencing longer delivery times with our “standard delivery” service so please allow 5 – 7 working days for your delivery. Unfortunately this matter is out with our control but please be assured we are doing our very best to get your orders out to you as quickly as possible.

UK EU World Zone 1
(including North America, South America, Africa, the Middle East, the Far East and South East Asia)
World Zone 2

(including Australia, New Zealand, Singapore)

Standard (Est. 1-3 days) Guaranteed Next Day (on orders placed before 1pm) Standard

(Est. 3-5 days)


(Est. 3-5 days)


(Est. 4- 6 Days)

Small Parcels £2.95 £9.95 £7.90 £9.95 £9.95
Medium Parcels £3.95 £9.95 £9.60 £12.95 £10.25
Large/Heavy Parcels £6.95 £9.95 £15.95 £19.95 £20.75

Orders for next day delivery must be placed before 1pm.

Orders after 3pm on a Friday will be delivered will be the following Tuesday.

Deliveries to the Highland and Islands, Isle of Mann and Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days.

All European, World Zone 1 and 2 parcels will be sent tracked and signed for.

Please contact us on if you require your parcel to be shipped to Europe, World Zone 1 and 2 urgently and we will try our best to accommodate this.

Please see the table below to view all countries included in World Zone 1 and 2.


UK: England, Scotland, Ireland & Wales


Albania Denmark (EU) Kyrgyzstan Russia
Andorra Estonia (EU) Latvia (EU) San Marino
Armenia Faroe Islands Liechtenstein Serbia
Austria (EU) Finland (EU) Lithuania (EU) Slovakia (EU)
Azerbaijan France (EU) Luxembourg (EU) Slovenia (EU)
Azores (EU) Georgia Macedonia Spain (EU)
Balearic Islands (EU) Germany (EU) Madeira (EU) Sweden (EU)
Belarus Gibraltar (EU) Malta (EU) Switzerland
Belgium (EU) Greece (EU) Moldova Tajikistan
Bosnia Herzegovina Greenland Monaco (EU) Turkey
Bulgaria (EU) Hungary (EU) Montenegro Turkmenistan
Canary Islands Iceland Netherlands (EU) Ukraine
Corsica (EU) Irish Republic (EU) Norway Uzbekistan
Croatia (EU) Italy (EU) Poland (EU) Vatican City State
Cyprus (EU) Kazakhstan Portugal (EU)
Czech Republic (EU) Kosovo Romania (EU)

WORLD ZONE 1: North America, South America, Africa, the Middle East, the Far East and South East Asia.


Australia Belau British Indian Ocean Territory Christmas Island (Indian Ocean)
Christmas Island (Pacific Ocean) Cocos Islands Cook Island Coral Sea Island
Fiji French Polynesia French South Antarctic Territory Keeling
Kiribati Macao Nauru Island New Caledonia
New Zealand New Zealand Antarctic Territory Niue Island Norfolk Island
Norwegian Antarctic Territory Papua New Guinea People’s Democratic Republic of Laos Pitcairn Island
Republic of Singapore Solomon Islands Tahiti Tokelau Islands
Tonga Tuvalu US Samoa Western Samoa